Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 21/07/2019
 all day
Amos 8:1-12 and Psalm 52
Genesis 18:1-10a and Psalm 15
Colossians 1:15-28
Luke 10:38-42
lectionary.library.van.....d=271
Add event to google
Sun, 28/07/2019
 all day
Hosea 1:2-10 and Psalm 85
Genesis 18:20-32 and Psalm 138
Colossians 2:6-15, (16-19)
Luke 11:1-13
lectionary.library.van.....d=272
Add event to google
Sun, 04/08/2019
 all day
Hosea 11:1-11 and Psalm 107:1-9, 43
Ecclesiastes 1:2, 12-14; 2:18-23 and Psalm 49:1-12
Colossians 3:1-11
Luke 12:13-21
lectionary.library.van.....d=273
Add event to google
Sun, 11/08/2019
 all day
Isaiah 1:1, 10-20 and Psalm 50:1-8, 22-23
Genesis 15:1-6 and Psalm 33:12-22
Hebrews 11:1-3, 8-16
Luke 12:32-40
lectionary.library.van.....d=274
Add event to google
Sun, 18/08/2019
 all day
Isaiah 5:1-7 and Psalm 80:1-2, 8-19
Jeremiah 23:23-29 and Psalm 82
Hebrews 11:29-12:2
Luke 12:49-56
lectionary.library.van.....d=275
Add event to google
Sun, 25/08/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 1:4-10 and Psalm 71:1-6
Isaiah 58:9b-14 and Psalm 103:1-8
Hebrews 12:18-29
Luke 13:10-17
lectionary.library.van.....d=276
Add event to google
Sun, 01/09/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 2:4-13 and Psalm 81:1, 10-16
Sirach 10:12-18 or Proverbs 25:6-7 and Psalm 112
Hebrews 13:1-8, 15-16
Luke 14:1, 7-14
lectionary.library.van.....d=277
Add event to google
Sun, 08/09/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 18:1-11 and Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18
Deuteronomy 30:15-20 and Psalm 1
Philemon 1:1-21
Luke 14:25-33
lectionary.library.van.....d=278
Add event to google
Sat, 14/09/2019
 all day
Numbers 21:4b-9 and Psalm 98:1-5 or Psalm 78:1-2, 34-38
1 Corinthians 1:18-24
John 3:13-17
lectionary.library.van.....d=336
Add event to google
Sun, 15/09/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 4:11-12, 22-28 and Psalm 14
Exodus 32:7-14 and Psalm 51:1-10
1 Timothy 1:12-17
Luke 15:1-10
lectionary.library.van.....d=279
Add event to google
Sun, 22/09/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 8:18-9:1 and Psalm 79:1-9
Amos 8:4-7 and Psalm 113
1 Timothy 2:1-7
Luke 16:1-13
lectionary.library.van.....d=280
Add event to google
Sun, 29/09/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 32:1-3a, 6-15 and Psalm 91:1-6, 14-16
Amos 6:1a, 4-7 and Psalm 146
1 Timothy 6:6-19
Luke 16:19-31
lectionary.library.van.....d=281
Add event to google
Sun, 06/10/2019
 all day
Lamentations 1:1-6 and Lamentations 3:19-26 or Psalm 137
Habakkuk 1:1-4; 2:1-4 and Psalm 37:1-9
2 Timothy 1:1-14
Luke 17:5-10
lectionary.library.van.....d=282
Add event to google
Sun, 13/10/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 29:1, 4-7 and Psalm 66:1-12
2 Kings 5:1-3, 7-15c and Psalm 111
2 Timothy 2:8-15
Luke 17:11-19
lectionary.library.van.....d=283
Add event to google
Mon, 14/10/2019
 all day
Deuteronomy 26:1-11 and Psalm 100
Philippians 4:4-9
John 6:25-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=324
Add event to google