Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 22/07/2018
 all day
2 Samuel 7:1-14a and Psalm 89:20-37
Jeremiah 23:1-6 and Psalm 23
Ephesians 2:11-22
Mark 6:30-34, 53-56
lectionary.library.van.....d=211
Add event to google
Sun, 29/07/2018
 all day
2 Samuel 11:1-15 and Psalm 14
2 Kings 4:42-44 and Psalm 145:10-18
Ephesians 3:14-21
John 6:1-21
lectionary.library.van.....d=212
Add event to google
Sun, 05/08/2018
 all day
2 Samuel 11:26 - 12:13a and Psalm 51:1-12
Exodus 16:2-4, 9-15 and Psalm 78:23-29
Ephesians 4:1-16
John 6:24-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=213
Add event to google
Sun, 12/08/2018
 all day
2 Samuel 18:5-9, 15, 31-33 and Psalm 130
1 Kings 19:4-8 and Psalm 34:1-8
Ephesians 4:25-5:2
John 6:35, 41-51
lectionary.library.van.....d=214
Add event to google
Sun, 19/08/2018
 all day
1 Kings 2:10-12; 3:3-14 and Psalm 111
Proverbs 9:1-6 and Psalm 34:9-14
Ephesians 5:15-20
John 6:51-58
lectionary.library.van.....d=215
Add event to google
Sun, 26/08/2018
 all day
1 Kings 8:(1,6,10-11), 22-30, 41-43 and Psalm 84
Joshua 24:1-2a, 14-18 and Psalm 34:15-22
Ephesians 6:10-20
John 6:56-69
lectionary.library.van.....d=216
Add event to google
Sun, 02/09/2018
 all day
Song of Solomon 2:8-13 and Psalm 45:1-2, 6-9
Deuteronomy 4:1-2, 6-9 and Psalm 15
James 1:17-27
Mark 7:1-8, 14-15, 21-23
lectionary.library.van.....d=217
Add event to google
Sun, 09/09/2018
 all day
Proverbs 22:1-2, 8-9, 22-23 and Psalm 125
Isaiah 35:4-7a and Psalm 146
James 2:1-10, (11-13), 14-17
Mark 7:24-37
lectionary.library.van.....d=218
Add event to google
Fri, 14/09/2018
 all day
Numbers 21:4b-9 and Psalm 98:1-5 or Psalm 78:1-2, 34-38
1 Corinthians 1:18-24
John 3:13-17
lectionary.library.van.....d=335
Add event to google
Sun, 16/09/2018
 all day
Proverbs 1:20-33 and Psalm 19 or Wisdom of Solomon 7:26 - 8:1
Isaiah 50:4-9a and Psalm 116:1-9
James 3:1-12
Mark 8:27-38
lectionary.library.van.....d=219
Add event to google
Sun, 23/09/2018
 all day
Proverbs 31:10-31 and Psalm 1
Wisdom of Solomon 1:16-2:1, 12-22 or Jeremiah 11:18-20 and Psalm 54
James 3:13 - 4:3, 7-8a
Mark 9:30-37
lectionary.library.van.....d=220
Add event to google
Sun, 30/09/2018
 all day
Esther 7:1-6, 9-10; 9:20-22 and Psalm 124
Numbers 11:4-6, 10-16, 24-29 and Psalm 19:7-14
James 5:13-20
Mark 9:38-50
lectionary.library.van.....d=221
Add event to google
Sun, 07/10/2018
 all day
Job 1:1, 2:1-10 and Psalm 26
Genesis 2:18-24 and Psalm 8
Hebrews 1:1-4, 2:5-12
Mark 10:2-16
lectionary.library.van.....d=222
Add event to google
Mon, 08/10/2018
 all day
Joel 2:21-27 and Psalm 126
1 Timothy 2:1-7
Matthew 6:25-33
lectionary.library.van.....d=323
Add event to google
Sun, 14/10/2018
 all day
Job 23:1-9, 16-17 and Psalm 22:1-15
Amos 5:6-7, 10-15 and Psalm 90:12-17
Hebrews 4:12-16
Mark 10:17-31
lectionary.library.van.....d=223
Add event to google