Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 24/03/2019
 all day
Isaiah 55:1-9
Psalm 63:1-8
1 Corinthians 10:1-13
Luke 13:1-9
lectionary.library.van.....d=120
Add event to google
Mon, 25/03/2019
 all day
Isaiah 7:10-14
Psalm 45 or Psalm 40:5-10
Hebrews 10:4-10
Luke 1:26-38
lectionary.library.van.....d=338
Add event to google
Sun, 31/03/2019
 all day
Joshua 5:9-12
Psalm 32
2 Corinthians 5:16-21
Luke 15:1-3, 11b-32
lectionary.library.van.....d=121
Add event to google
Sun, 07/04/2019
 all day
Isaiah 43:16-21
Psalm 126
Philippians 3:4b-14
John 12:1-8
lectionary.library.van.....d=122
Add event to google
Sun, 14/04/2019
 all day
Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29
Luke 19:28-40
lectionary.library.van.....d=123
Add event to google
Sun, 14/04/2019
 all day
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 31:9-16
Philippians 2:5-11
Luke 22:14-23:56 or Luke 23:1-49
lectionary.library.van.....d=124
Add event to google
Mon, 15/04/2019
 all day
Isaiah 42:1-9
Psalm 36:5-11
Hebrews 9:11-15
John 12:1-11
lectionary.library.van.....d=125
Add event to google
Tue, 16/04/2019
 all day
Isaiah 49:1-7
Psalm 71:1-14
1 Corinthians 1:18-31
John 12:20-36
lectionary.library.van.....d=126
Add event to google
Wed, 17/04/2019
 all day
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 70
Hebrews 12:1-3
John 13:21-32
lectionary.library.van.....d=127
Add event to google
Thu, 18/04/2019
 all day
Exodus 12:1-4, (5-10), 11-14
Psalm 116:1-2, 12-19
1 Corinthians 11:23-26
John 13:1-17, 31b-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=128
Add event to google
Fri, 19/04/2019
 all day
Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Psalm 22
Hebrews 10:16-25 or Hebrews 4:14-16; 5:7-9
John 18:1-19:42
lectionary.library.van.....d=129
Add event to google
Sat, 20/04/2019
 all day
Job 14:1-14 or Lamentations 3:1-9, 19-24
Psalm 31:1-4, 15-16
1 Peter 4:1-8
Matthew 27:57-66 or John 19:38-42
lectionary.library.van.....d=130
Add event to google
Sun, 21/04/2019
 all day
Isaiah 25:6-9
Psalm 114
1 Corinthians 5:6b-8
Luke 24:13-49
lectionary.library.van.....d=133
Add event to google
Sun, 21/04/2019
 all day
Acts 10:34-43 or Isaiah 65:17-25
Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24
1 Corinthians 15:19-26 or Acts 10:34-43
John 20:1-18 or Luke 24:1-12
lectionary.library.van.....d=132
Add event to google
Sun, 21/04/2019
 all day
22 readings - see the Easter Vigil page for full list
lectionary.library.van.....d=131
Add event to google
Sun, 28/04/2019
 all day
Acts 5:27-32
Psalm 118:14-29 or Psalm 150
Revelation 1:4-8
John 20:19-31
lectionary.library.van.....d=134
Add event to google
Sun, 05/05/2019
 all day
Acts 9:1-6, (7-20)
Psalm 30
Revelation 5:11-14
John 21:1-19
lectionary.library.van.....d=135
Add event to google
Sun, 12/05/2019
 all day
Acts 9:36-43
Psalm 23
Revelation 7:9-17
John 10:22-30
lectionary.library.van.....d=136
Add event to google
Sun, 19/05/2019
 all day
Acts 11:1-18
Psalm 148
Revelation 21:1-6
John 13:31-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=137
Add event to google
Sun, 26/05/2019
 all day
Acts 16:9-15
Psalm 67
Revelation 21:10, 22-22:5
John 14:23-29 or John 5:1-9
lectionary.library.van.....d=138
Add event to google
Thu, 30/05/2019
 all day
Acts 1:1-11
Psalm 47 or Psalm 93
Ephesians 1:15-23
Luke 24:44-53
lectionary.library.van.....d=139
Add event to google
Fri, 31/05/2019
 all day
1 Samuel 2:1-10
Psalm 113
Romans 12:9-16b
Luke 1:39-57
lectionary.library.van.....d=337
Add event to google
Sun, 02/06/2019
 all day
Acts 16:16-34
Psalm 97
Revelation 22:12-14, 16-17, 20-21
John 17:20-26
lectionary.library.van.....d=140
Add event to google
Sun, 09/06/2019
 all day
Acts 2:1-21 or Genesis 11:1-9
Psalm 104:24-34, 35b
Romans 8:14-17 or Acts 2:1-21
John 14:8-17, (25-27)
lectionary.library.van.....d=141
Add event to google
Sun, 16/06/2019
 all day
Proverbs 8:1-4, 22-31 and Psalm 8
Romans 5:1-5
John 16:12-15
lectionary.library.van.....d=262
Add event to google