Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 17/11/2019
 all day
Isaiah 65:17-25 and Isaiah 12
Malachi 4:1-2a and Psalm 98
2 Thessalonians 3:6-13
Luke 21:5-19
lectionary.library.van.....d=289
Add event to google
Sun, 24/11/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 23:1-6 and Luke 1:68-79
Jeremiah 23:1-6 and Psalm 46
Colossians 1:11-20
Luke 23:33-43
lectionary.library.van.....d=290
Add event to google
Thu, 28/11/2019
 all day
Deuteronomy 26:1-11 and Psalm 100
Philippians 4:4-9
John 6:25-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=291
Add event to google
Sun, 01/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 2:1-5
Psalm 122
Romans 13:11-14
Matthew 24:36-44
lectionary.library.van.....?id=1
Add event to google
Sun, 08/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 11:1-10
Psalm 72:1-7, 18-19
Romans 15:4-13
Matthew 3:1-12
lectionary.library.van.....?id=2
Add event to google
Sun, 15/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 35:1-10
Psalm 146:5-10 or Luke 1:46b-55
James 5:7-10
Matthew 11:2-11
lectionary.library.van.....?id=3
Add event to google
Sun, 22/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 7:10-16
Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19
Romans 1:1-7
Matthew 1:18-25
lectionary.library.van.....?id=4
Add event to google
Tue, 24/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 52:7-10
Psalm 98
Hebrews 1:1-4, (5-12)
John 1:1-14
lectionary.library.van.....?id=7
Add event to google
Tue, 24/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 62:6-12
Psalm 97
Titus 3:4-7
Luke 2:(1-7), 8-20
lectionary.library.van.....?id=6
Add event to google
Tue, 24/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 9:2-7
Psalm 96
Titus 2:11-14
Luke 2:1-14, (15-20)
lectionary.library.van.....?id=5
Add event to google
Sun, 29/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 63:7-9
Psalm 148
Hebrews 2:10-18
Matthew 2:13-23
lectionary.library.van.....?id=8
Add event to google
Wed, 01/01/2020
 all day
Numbers 6:22-27
Psalm 8
Galatians 4:4-7 or Philippians 2:5-11
Luke 2:15-21
lectionary.library.van.....?id=9
Add event to google
Wed, 01/01/2020
 all day
Ecclesiastes 3:1-13
Psalm 8
Revelation 21:1-6a
Matthew 25:31-46
lectionary.library.van.....id=10
Add event to google
Sun, 05/01/2020
 all day
Jeremiah 31:7-14 or Sirach 24:1-12
Psalm 147:12-20 or Wisdom of Solomon 10:15-21
Ephesians 1:3-14
John 1:(1-9), 10-18
lectionary.library.van.....id=11
Add event to google
Mon, 06/01/2020
 all day
Isaiah 60:1-6
Psalm 72:1-7, 10-14
Ephesians 3:1-12
Matthew 2:1-12
lectionary.library.van.....id=12
Add event to google
Sun, 12/01/2020
 all day
Isaiah 42:1-9
Psalm 29
Acts 10:34-43
Matthew 3:13-17
lectionary.library.van.....id=13
Add event to google
Sun, 19/01/2020
 all day
Isaiah 49:1-7
Psalm 40:1-11
1 Corinthians 1:1-9
John 1:29-42
lectionary.library.van.....id=14
Add event to google
Sun, 26/01/2020
 all day
Isaiah 9:1-4
Psalm 27:1, 4-9
1 Corinthians 1:10-18
Matthew 4:12-23
lectionary.library.van.....id=15
Add event to google
Sun, 02/02/2020
 all day
Malachi 3:1-4
Psalm 84 or Psalm 24:7-10
Hebrews 2:14-18
Luke 2:22-40
lectionary.library.van.....d=325
Add event to google
Sun, 02/02/2020
 all day
Micah 6:1-8
Psalm 15
1 Corinthians 1:18-31
Matthew 5:1-12
lectionary.library.van.....id=16
Add event to google
Sun, 09/02/2020
 all day
Isaiah 58:1-9a (9b-12)
Psalm 112:1-9 (10)
1 Corinthians 2:1-12 (13-16)
Matthew 5:13-20
lectionary.library.van.....id=17
Add event to google