Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 20/08/2017
 all day
Genesis 45:1-15 and Psalm 133
Isaiah 56:1, 6-8 and Psalm 67
Romans 11:1-2a, 29-32
Matthew 15: (10-20), 21-28
lectionary.library.vand.....d=155
Add event to google
Sun, 27/08/2017
 all day
Exodus 1:8-2:10 and Psalm 124
Isaiah 51:1-6 and Psalm 138
Romans 12:1-8
Matthew 16:13-20
lectionary.library.vand.....d=156
Add event to google
Sun, 03/09/2017
 all day
Exodus 3:1-15 and Psalm 105:1-6, 23-26, 45b
Jeremiah 15:15-21 and Psalm 26:1-8
Romans 12:9-21
Matthew 16:21-28
lectionary.library.vand.....d=157
Add event to google
Sun, 10/09/2017
 all day
Exodus 12:1-14 and Psalm 149
Ezekiel 33:7-11 and Psalm 119:33-40
Romans 13:8-14
Matthew 18:15-20
lectionary.library.vand.....d=158
Add event to google
Thu, 14/09/2017
 all day
Numbers 21:4b-9 and Psalm 98:1-5 or Psalm 78:1-2, 34-38
1 Corinthians 1:18-24
John 3:13-17
lectionary.library.vand.....d=334
Add event to google
Sun, 17/09/2017
 all day
Exodus 14:19-31 and Psalm 114 or Exodus 15:1b-11, 20-21
Genesis 50:15-21 and Psalm 103:(1-7), 8-13
Romans 14:1-12
Matthew 18:21-35
lectionary.library.vand.....d=159
Add event to google
Sun, 24/09/2017
 all day
Exodus 16:2-15 and Psalm 105:1-6, 37-45
Jonah 3:10-4:11 and Psalm 145:1-8
Philippians 1:21-30
Matthew 20:1-16
lectionary.library.vand.....d=160
Add event to google
Sun, 01/10/2017
 all day
Exodus 17:1-7 and Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16
Ezekiel 18:1-4, 25-32 and Psalm 25:1-9
Philippians 2:1-13
Matthew 21:23-32
lectionary.library.vand.....d=161
Add event to google
Sun, 08/10/2017
 all day
Exodus 20:1-4, 7-9, 12-20 and Psalm 19
Isaiah 5:1-7 and Psalm 80:7-15
Philippians 3:4b-14
Matthew 21:33-46
lectionary.library.vand.....d=162
Add event to google
Mon, 09/10/2017
 all day
Deuteronomy 8:7-18 and Wisdom of Solomon 10:15-21
2 Corinthians 9:6-15
Luke 17:11-19
lectionary.library.vand.....d=322
Add event to google
Sun, 15/10/2017
 all day
Exodus 32:1-14 and Psalm 106:1-6, 19-23
Isaiah 25:1-9 and Psalm 23
Philippians 4:1-9
Matthew 22:1-14
lectionary.library.vand.....d=163
Add event to google
Sun, 22/10/2017
 all day
Exodus 33:12-23 and Psalm 99
Isaiah 45:1-7 and Psalm 96:1-9, (10-13)
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10
Matthew 22:15-22
lectionary.library.vand.....d=164
Add event to google
Sun, 29/10/2017
 all day
Deuteronomy 34:1-12 and Psalm 90:1-6, 13-17
Leviticus 19:1-2, 15-18 and Psalm 1
1 Thessalonians 2:1-8
Matthew 22:34-46
lectionary.library.vand.....d=165
Add event to google
Wed, 01/11/2017
 all day
Revelation 7:9-17 and Psalm 34:1-10, 22
1 John 3:1-3
Matthew 5:1-12
lectionary.library.vand.....d=166
Add event to google
Sun, 05/11/2017
 all day
Joshua 3:7-17 and Psalm 107:1-7, 33-37
Micah 3:5-12 and Psalm 43
1 Thessalonians 2:9-13
Matthew 23:1-12
lectionary.library.vand.....d=167
Add event to google
Sun, 12/11/2017
 all day
Joshua 24:1-3a, 14-25 and Psalm 78:1-7
Wisdom of Solomon 6:12-16 or Amos 5:18-24 and Wisdom of Solomon 6:17-20 or Psalm 70
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Matthew 25:1-13
lectionary.library.vand.....d=168
Add event to google