Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 22/09/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 8:18-9:1 and Psalm 79:1-9
Amos 8:4-7 and Psalm 113
1 Timothy 2:1-7
Luke 16:1-13
lectionary.library.van.....d=280
Add event to google
Sun, 29/09/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 32:1-3a, 6-15 and Psalm 91:1-6, 14-16
Amos 6:1a, 4-7 and Psalm 146
1 Timothy 6:6-19
Luke 16:19-31
lectionary.library.van.....d=281
Add event to google
Sun, 06/10/2019
 all day
Lamentations 1:1-6 and Lamentations 3:19-26 or Psalm 137
Habakkuk 1:1-4; 2:1-4 and Psalm 37:1-9
2 Timothy 1:1-14
Luke 17:5-10
lectionary.library.van.....d=282
Add event to google
Sun, 13/10/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 29:1, 4-7 and Psalm 66:1-12
2 Kings 5:1-3, 7-15c and Psalm 111
2 Timothy 2:8-15
Luke 17:11-19
lectionary.library.van.....d=283
Add event to google
Mon, 14/10/2019
 all day
Deuteronomy 26:1-11 and Psalm 100
Philippians 4:4-9
John 6:25-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=324
Add event to google
Sun, 20/10/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 31:27-34 and Psalm 119:97-104
Genesis 32:22-31 and Psalm 121
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Luke 18:1-8
lectionary.library.van.....d=284
Add event to google
Sun, 27/10/2019
 all day
Joel 2:23-32 and Psalm 65
Sirach 35:12-17 or Jeremiah 14:7-10, 19-22 and Psalm 84:1-7
2 Timothy 4:6-8, 16-18
Luke 18:9-14
lectionary.library.van.....d=285
Add event to google
Fri, 01/11/2019
 all day
Daniel 7:1-3, 15-18 and Psalm 149
Ephesians 1:11-23
Luke 6:20-31
lectionary.library.van.....d=286
Add event to google
Sun, 03/11/2019
 all day
Habakkuk 1:1-4; 2:1-4 and Psalm 119:137-144
Isaiah 1:10-18 and Psalm 32:1-7
2 Thessalonians 1:1-4, 11-12
Luke 19:1-10
lectionary.library.van.....d=287
Add event to google
Sun, 10/11/2019
 all day
Haggai 1:15b-2:9 and Psalm 145:1-5, 17-21 or Psalm 98
Job 19:23-27a and Psalm 17:1-9
2 Thessalonians 2:1-5, 13-17
Luke 20:27-38
lectionary.library.van.....d=288
Add event to google
Sun, 17/11/2019
 all day
Isaiah 65:17-25 and Isaiah 12
Malachi 4:1-2a and Psalm 98
2 Thessalonians 3:6-13
Luke 21:5-19
lectionary.library.van.....d=289
Add event to google
Sun, 24/11/2019
 all day
Jeremiah 23:1-6 and Luke 1:68-79
Jeremiah 23:1-6 and Psalm 46
Colossians 1:11-20
Luke 23:33-43
lectionary.library.van.....d=290
Add event to google
Thu, 28/11/2019
 all day
Deuteronomy 26:1-11 and Psalm 100
Philippians 4:4-9
John 6:25-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=291
Add event to google
Sun, 01/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 2:1-5
Psalm 122
Romans 13:11-14
Matthew 24:36-44
lectionary.library.van.....?id=1
Add event to google
Sun, 08/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 11:1-10
Psalm 72:1-7, 18-19
Romans 15:4-13
Matthew 3:1-12
lectionary.library.van.....?id=2
Add event to google
Sun, 15/12/2019
 all day
Isaiah 35:1-10
Psalm 146:5-10 or Luke 1:46b-55
James 5:7-10
Matthew 11:2-11
lectionary.library.van.....?id=3
Add event to google