Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 18/02/2018
 all day
Genesis 9:8-17
Psalm 25:1-10
1 Peter 3:18-22
Mark 1:9-15
lectionary.library.van.....id=71
Add event to google
Sun, 25/02/2018
 all day
Genesis 17:1-7, 15-16
Psalm 22:23-31
Romans 4:13-25
Mark 8:31-38 or Mark 9:2-9
lectionary.library.van.....id=72
Add event to google
Sun, 04/03/2018
 all day
Exodus 20:1-17
Psalm 19
1 Corinthians 1:18-25
John 2:13-22
lectionary.library.van.....id=73
Add event to google
Sun, 11/03/2018
 all day
Numbers 21:4-9
Psalm 107:1-3, 17-22
Ephesians 2:1-10
John 3:14-21
lectionary.library.van.....id=74
Add event to google
Sun, 18/03/2018
 all day
Jeremiah 31:31-34
Psalm 51:1-12 or Psalm 119:9-16
Hebrews 5:5-10
John 12:20-33
lectionary.library.van.....id=75
Add event to google
Sun, 25/03/2018
 all day
Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29
Mark 11:1-11 or John 12:12-16
lectionary.library.van.....id=76
Add event to google
Sun, 25/03/2018
 all day
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 31:9-16
Philippians 2:5-11
Mark 14:1-15:47 or Mark 15:1-39, (40-47)
lectionary.library.van.....id=77
Add event to google
Mon, 26/03/2018
 all day
Isaiah 42:1-9
Psalm 36:5-11
Hebrews 9:11-15
John 12:1-11
lectionary.library.van.....id=78
Add event to google
Tue, 27/03/2018
 all day
Isaiah 49:1-7
Psalm 71:1-14
1 Corinthians 1:18-31
John 12:20-36
lectionary.library.van.....id=79
Add event to google
Wed, 28/03/2018
 all day
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 70
Hebrews 12:1-3
John 13:21-32
lectionary.library.van.....id=80
Add event to google
Thu, 29/03/2018
 all day
Exodus 12:1-4, (5-10), 11-14
Psalm 116:1-2, 12-19
1 Corinthians 11:23-26
John 13:1-17, 31b-35
lectionary.library.van.....id=81
Add event to google
Fri, 30/03/2018
 all day
Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Psalm 22
Hebrews 10:16-25 or Hebrews 4:14-16; 5:7-9
John 18:1-19:42
lectionary.library.van.....id=82
Add event to google
Sat, 31/03/2018
 all day
Job 14:1-14 or Lamentations 3:1-9, 19-24
Psalm 31:1-4, 15-16
1 Peter 4:1-8
Matthew 27:57-66 or John 19:38-42
lectionary.library.van.....id=83
Add event to google
Sun, 01/04/2018
 all day
Isaiah 25:6-9
Psalm 114
1 Corinthians 5:6b-8
Luke 24:13-49
lectionary.library.van.....id=86
Add event to google
Sun, 01/04/2018
 all day
Acts 10:34-43 or Isaiah 25:6-9
Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 or Acts 10:34-43
John 20:1-18 or Mark 16:1-8
lectionary.library.van.....id=85
Add event to google
Sun, 01/04/2018
 all day
22 readings - see the Easter Vigil page for full list
lectionary.library.van.....id=84
Add event to google
Sun, 08/04/2018
 all day
Acts 4:32-35
Psalm 133
1 John 1:1-2:2
John 20:19-31
lectionary.library.van.....id=87
Add event to google
Mon, 09/04/2018
 all day
Isaiah 7:10-14
Psalm 45 or Psalm 40:5-10
Hebrews 10:4-10
Luke 1:26-38
lectionary.library.van.....d=339
Add event to google
Sun, 15/04/2018
 all day
Acts 3:12-19
Psalm 4
1 John 3:1-7
Luke 24:36b-48
lectionary.library.van.....id=88
Add event to google
Sun, 22/04/2018
 all day
Acts 4:5-12
Psalm 23
1 John 3:16-24
John 10:11-18
lectionary.library.van.....id=89
Add event to google
Sun, 29/04/2018
 all day
Acts 8:26-40
Psalm 22:25-31
1 John 4:7-21
John 15:1-8
lectionary.library.van.....id=90
Add event to google
Sun, 06/05/2018
 all day
Acts 10:44-48
Psalm 98
1 John 5:1-6
John 15:9-17
lectionary.library.van.....id=91
Add event to google
Thu, 10/05/2018
 all day
Acts 1:1-11
Psalm 47 or Psalm 93
Ephesians 1:15-23
Luke 24:44-53
lectionary.library.van.....id=92
Add event to google
Sun, 13/05/2018
 all day
Acts 1:15-17, 21-26
Psalm 1
1 John 5:9-13
John 17:6-19
lectionary.library.van.....id=93
Add event to google