Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 30/09/2018
 all day
Esther 7:1-6, 9-10; 9:20-22 and Psalm 124
Numbers 11:4-6, 10-16, 24-29 and Psalm 19:7-14
James 5:13-20
Mark 9:38-50
lectionary.library.van.....d=221
Add event to google
Sun, 07/10/2018
 all day
Job 1:1, 2:1-10 and Psalm 26
Genesis 2:18-24 and Psalm 8
Hebrews 1:1-4, 2:5-12
Mark 10:2-16
lectionary.library.van.....d=222
Add event to google
Mon, 08/10/2018
 all day
Joel 2:21-27 and Psalm 126
1 Timothy 2:1-7
Matthew 6:25-33
lectionary.library.van.....d=323
Add event to google
Sun, 14/10/2018
 all day
Job 23:1-9, 16-17 and Psalm 22:1-15
Amos 5:6-7, 10-15 and Psalm 90:12-17
Hebrews 4:12-16
Mark 10:17-31
lectionary.library.van.....d=223
Add event to google
Sun, 21/10/2018
 all day
Job 38:1-7, (34-41) and Psalm 104:1-9, 24, 35c
Isaiah 53:4-12 and Psalm 91:9-16
Hebrews 5:1-10
Mark 10:35-45
lectionary.library.van.....d=224
Add event to google
Sun, 28/10/2018
 all day
Job 42:1-6, 10-17 and Psalm 34:1-8, (19-22)
Jeremiah 31:7-9 and Psalm 126
Hebrews 7:23-28
Mark 10:46-52
lectionary.library.van.....d=225
Add event to google
Thu, 01/11/2018
 all day
Wisdom of Solomon 3:1-9 or Isaiah 25:6-9 and Psalm 24
Revelation 21:1-6a
John 11:32-44
lectionary.library.van.....d=226
Add event to google
Sun, 04/11/2018
 all day
Ruth 1:1-18 and Psalm 146
Deuteronomy 6:1-9 and Psalm 119:1-8
Hebrews 9:11-14
Mark 12:28-34
lectionary.library.van.....d=227
Add event to google
Sun, 11/11/2018
 all day
Ruth 3:1-5; 4:13-17 and Psalm 127
1 Kings 17:8-16 and Psalm 146
Hebrews 9:24-28
Mark 12:38-44
lectionary.library.van.....d=228
Add event to google
Sun, 18/11/2018
 all day
1 Samuel 1:4-20 and 1 Samuel 2:1-10
Daniel 12:1-3 and Psalm 16
Hebrews 10:11-14, (15-18), 19-25
Mark 13:1-8
lectionary.library.van.....d=229
Add event to google
Thu, 22/11/2018
 all day
Joel 2:21-27 and Psalm 126
1 Timothy 2:1-7
Matthew 6:25-33
lectionary.library.van.....d=231
Add event to google
Sun, 25/11/2018
 all day
2 Samuel 23:1-7 and Psalm 132:1-12, (13-18)
Daniel 7:9-10, 13-14 and Psalm 93
Revelation 1:4b-8
John 18:33-37
lectionary.library.van.....d=230
Add event to google
Sun, 02/12/2018
 all day
Jeremiah 33:14-16
Psalm 25:1-10
1 Thessalonians 3:9-13
Luke 21:25-36
lectionary.library.van.....id=95
Add event to google
Sun, 09/12/2018
 all day
Baruch 5:1-9 or Malachi 3:1-4
Luke 1:68-79
Philippians 1:3-11
Luke 3:1-6
lectionary.library.van.....id=96
Add event to google
Sun, 16/12/2018
 all day
Zephaniah 3:14-20
Isaiah 12:2-6
Philippians 4:4-7
Luke 3:7-18
lectionary.library.van.....id=97
Add event to google
Sun, 23/12/2018
 all day
Micah 5:2-5a
Luke 1:46b-55 or Psalm 80:1-7
Hebrews 10:5-10
Luke 1:39-45, (46-55)
lectionary.library.van.....id=98
Add event to google