Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 12/07/2020
 all day
Genesis 25:19-34 and Psalm 119:105-112
Isaiah 55:10-13 and Psalm 65:(1-8), 9-13
Romans 8:1-11
Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23
lectionary.library.van.....d=150
Add event to google
Sun, 19/07/2020
 all day
Genesis 28:10-19a and Psalm 139:1-12, 23-24
Wisdom of Solomon 12:13, 16-19 or Isaiah 44:6-8 and Psalm 86:11-17
Romans 8:12-25
Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43
lectionary.library.van.....d=151
Add event to google
Sun, 26/07/2020
 all day
Genesis 29:15-28 and Psalm 105:1-11, 45b or Psalm 128
1 Kings 3:5-12 and Psalm 119:129-136
Romans 8:26-39
Matthew 13:31-33, 44-52
lectionary.library.van.....d=152
Add event to google
Sun, 02/08/2020
 all day
Genesis 32:22-31 and Psalm 17:1-7, 15
Isaiah 55:1-5 and Psalm 145:8-9, 14-21
Romans 9:1-5
Matthew 14:13-21
lectionary.library.van.....d=153
Add event to google
Sun, 09/08/2020
 all day
Genesis 37:1-4, 12-28 and Psalm 105: 1-6, 16-22, 45b
1 Kings 19:9-18 and Psalm 85:8-13
Romans 10:5-15
Matthew 14:22-33
lectionary.library.van.....d=154
Add event to google
Sun, 16/08/2020
 all day
Genesis 45:1-15 and Psalm 133
Isaiah 56:1, 6-8 and Psalm 67
Romans 11:1-2a, 29-32
Matthew 15: (10-20), 21-28
lectionary.library.van.....d=155
Add event to google
Sun, 23/08/2020
 all day
Exodus 1:8-2:10 and Psalm 124
Isaiah 51:1-6 and Psalm 138
Romans 12:1-8
Matthew 16:13-20
lectionary.library.van.....d=156
Add event to google
Sun, 30/08/2020
 all day
Exodus 3:1-15 and Psalm 105:1-6, 23-26, 45b
Jeremiah 15:15-21 and Psalm 26:1-8
Romans 12:9-21
Matthew 16:21-28
lectionary.library.van.....d=157
Add event to google
Sun, 06/09/2020
 all day
Exodus 12:1-14 and Psalm 149
Ezekiel 33:7-11 and Psalm 119:33-40
Romans 13:8-14
Matthew 18:15-20
lectionary.library.van.....d=158
Add event to google
Sun, 13/09/2020
 all day
Exodus 14:19-31 and Psalm 114 or Exodus 15:1b-11, 20-21
Genesis 50:15-21 and Psalm 103:(1-7), 8-13
Romans 14:1-12
Matthew 18:21-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=159
Add event to google
Mon, 14/09/2020
 all day
Numbers 21:4b-9 and Psalm 98:1-5 or Psalm 78:1-2, 34-38
1 Corinthians 1:18-24
John 3:13-17
lectionary.library.van.....d=334
Add event to google
Sun, 20/09/2020
 all day
Exodus 16:2-15 and Psalm 105:1-6, 37-45
Jonah 3:10-4:11 and Psalm 145:1-8
Philippians 1:21-30
Matthew 20:1-16
lectionary.library.van.....d=160
Add event to google
Sun, 27/09/2020
 all day
Exodus 17:1-7 and Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16
Ezekiel 18:1-4, 25-32 and Psalm 25:1-9
Philippians 2:1-13
Matthew 21:23-32
lectionary.library.van.....d=161
Add event to google
Sun, 04/10/2020
 all day
Exodus 20:1-4, 7-9, 12-20 and Psalm 19
Isaiah 5:1-7 and Psalm 80:7-15
Philippians 3:4b-14
Matthew 21:33-46
lectionary.library.van.....d=162
Add event to google