Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 23/01/2022
 all day
Nehemiah 8:1-3, 5-6, 8-10
Psalm 19
1 Corinthians 12:12-31a
Luke 4:14-21
lectionary.library.van.....d=109
Add event to google
Sun, 30/01/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 1:4-10
Psalm 71:1-6
1 Corinthians 13:1-13
Luke 4:21-30
lectionary.library.van.....d=110
Add event to google
Wed, 02/02/2022
 all day
Malachi 3:1-4
Psalm 84 or Psalm 24:7-10
Hebrews 2:14-18
Luke 2:22-40
lectionary.library.van.....d=327
Add event to google
Sun, 06/02/2022
 all day
Isaiah 6:1-8, (9-13)
Psalm 138
1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Luke 5:1-11
lectionary.library.van.....d=111
Add event to google
Sun, 13/02/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 17:5-10
Psalm 1
1 Corinthians 15:12-20
Luke 6:17-26
lectionary.library.van.....d=112
Add event to google
Sun, 20/02/2022
 all day
Genesis 45:3-11, 15
Psalm 37:1-11, 39-40
1 Corinthians 15:35-38, 42-50
Luke 6:27-38
lectionary.library.van.....d=113
Add event to google
Sun, 27/02/2022
 all day
Exodus 34:29-35
Psalm 99
2 Corinthians 3:12-4:2
Luke 9:28-36, (37-43a)
lectionary.library.van.....d=116
Add event to google
Wed, 02/03/2022
 all day
Joel 2:1-2, 12-17 or Isaiah 58:1-12
Psalm 51:1-17
2 Corinthians 5:20b-6:10
Matthew 6:1-6, 16-21
lectionary.library.van.....d=117
Add event to google
Sun, 06/03/2022
 all day
Deuteronomy 26:1-11
Psalm 91:1-2, 9-16
Romans 10:8b-13
Luke 4:1-13
lectionary.library.van.....d=118
Add event to google
Sun, 13/03/2022
 all day
Genesis 15:1-12, 17-18
Psalm 27
Philippians 3:17-4:1
Luke 13:31-35 or Luke 9:28-36, (37-43a)
lectionary.library.van.....d=119
Add event to google
Sun, 20/03/2022
 all day
Isaiah 55:1-9
Psalm 63:1-8
1 Corinthians 10:1-13
Luke 13:1-9
lectionary.library.van.....d=120
Add event to google
Fri, 25/03/2022
 all day
Isaiah 7:10-14
Psalm 45 or Psalm 40:5-10
Hebrews 10:4-10
Luke 1:26-38
lectionary.library.van.....d=338
Add event to google
Sun, 27/03/2022
 all day
Joshua 5:9-12
Psalm 32
2 Corinthians 5:16-21
Luke 15:1-3, 11b-32
lectionary.library.van.....d=121
Add event to google
Sun, 03/04/2022
 all day
Isaiah 43:16-21
Psalm 126
Philippians 3:4b-14
John 12:1-8
lectionary.library.van.....d=122
Add event to google
Sun, 10/04/2022
 all day
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 31:9-16
Philippians 2:5-11
Luke 22:14-23:56 or Luke 23:1-49
lectionary.library.van.....d=124
Add event to google
Sun, 10/04/2022
 all day
Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29
Luke 19:28-40
lectionary.library.van.....d=123
Add event to google
Mon, 11/04/2022
 all day
Isaiah 42:1-9
Psalm 36:5-11
Hebrews 9:11-15
John 12:1-11
lectionary.library.van.....d=125
Add event to google
Tue, 12/04/2022
 all day
Isaiah 49:1-7
Psalm 71:1-14
1 Corinthians 1:18-31
John 12:20-36
lectionary.library.van.....d=126
Add event to google
Wed, 13/04/2022
 all day
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 70
Hebrews 12:1-3
John 13:21-32
lectionary.library.van.....d=127
Add event to google
Thu, 14/04/2022
 all day
Exodus 12:1-4, (5-10), 11-14
Psalm 116:1-2, 12-19
1 Corinthians 11:23-26
John 13:1-17, 31b-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=128
Add event to google
Fri, 15/04/2022
 all day
Isaiah 52:13-53:12
Psalm 22
Hebrews 10:16-25 or Hebrews 4:14-16; 5:7-9
John 18:1-19:42
lectionary.library.van.....d=129
Add event to google
Sat, 16/04/2022
 all day
Job 14:1-14 or Lamentations 3:1-9, 19-24
Psalm 31:1-4, 15-16
1 Peter 4:1-8
Matthew 27:57-66 or John 19:38-42
lectionary.library.van.....d=130
Add event to google
Sun, 17/04/2022
 all day
Acts 10:34-43 or Isaiah 65:17-25
Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24
1 Corinthians 15:19-26 or Acts 10:34-43
John 20:1-18 or Luke 24:1-12
lectionary.library.van.....d=132
Add event to google
Sun, 17/04/2022
 all day
22 readings - see the Easter Vigil page for full list
lectionary.library.van.....d=131
Add event to google
Sun, 17/04/2022
 all day
Isaiah 25:6-9
Psalm 114
1 Corinthians 5:6b-8
Luke 24:13-49
lectionary.library.van.....d=133
Add event to google