Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 24/10/2021
 all day
Job 42:1-6, 10-17 and Psalm 34:1-8, (19-22)
Jeremiah 31:7-9 and Psalm 126
Hebrews 7:23-28
Mark 10:46-52
lectionary.library.van.....d=225
Add event to google
Sun, 31/10/2021
 all day
Ruth 1:1-18 and Psalm 146
Deuteronomy 6:1-9 and Psalm 119:1-8
Hebrews 9:11-14
Mark 12:28-34
lectionary.library.van.....d=227
Add event to google
Mon, 01/11/2021
 all day
Wisdom of Solomon 3:1-9 or Isaiah 25:6-9 and Psalm 24
Revelation 21:1-6a
John 11:32-44
lectionary.library.van.....d=226
Add event to google
Sun, 07/11/2021
 all day
Ruth 3:1-5; 4:13-17 and Psalm 127
1 Kings 17:8-16 and Psalm 146
Hebrews 9:24-28
Mark 12:38-44
lectionary.library.van.....d=228
Add event to google
Sun, 14/11/2021
 all day
1 Samuel 1:4-20 and 1 Samuel 2:1-10
Daniel 12:1-3 and Psalm 16
Hebrews 10:11-14, (15-18), 19-25
Mark 13:1-8
lectionary.library.van.....d=229
Add event to google
Sun, 21/11/2021
 all day
2 Samuel 23:1-7 and Psalm 132:1-12, (13-18)
Daniel 7:9-10, 13-14 and Psalm 93
Revelation 1:4b-8
John 18:33-37
lectionary.library.van.....d=230
Add event to google
Thu, 25/11/2021
 all day
Joel 2:21-27 and Psalm 126
1 Timothy 2:1-7
Matthew 6:25-33
lectionary.library.van.....d=231
Add event to google
Sun, 28/11/2021
 all day
Jeremiah 33:14-16
Psalm 25:1-10
1 Thessalonians 3:9-13
Luke 21:25-36
lectionary.library.van.....id=95
Add event to google
Sun, 05/12/2021
 all day
Baruch 5:1-9 or Malachi 3:1-4
Luke 1:68-79
Philippians 1:3-11
Luke 3:1-6
lectionary.library.van.....id=96
Add event to google
Sun, 12/12/2021
 all day
Zephaniah 3:14-20
Isaiah 12:2-6
Philippians 4:4-7
Luke 3:7-18
lectionary.library.van.....id=97
Add event to google
Sun, 19/12/2021
 all day
Micah 5:2-5a
Luke 1:46b-55 or Psalm 80:1-7
Hebrews 10:5-10
Luke 1:39-45, (46-55)
lectionary.library.van.....id=98
Add event to google
Fri, 24/12/2021
 all day
Isaiah 9:2-7
Psalm 96
Titus 2:11-14
Luke 2:1-14, (15-20)
lectionary.library.van.....id=99
Add event to google
Fri, 24/12/2021
 all day
Isaiah 52:7-10
Psalm 98
Hebrews 1:1-4, (5-12)
John 1:1-14
lectionary.library.van.....d=101
Add event to google
Fri, 24/12/2021
 all day
Isaiah 62:6-12
Psalm 97
Titus 3:4-7
Luke 2:(1-7), 8-20
lectionary.library.van.....d=100
Add event to google
Sun, 26/12/2021
 all day
1 Samuel 2:18-20, 26
Psalm 148
Colossians 3:12-17
Luke 2:41-52
lectionary.library.van.....d=102
Add event to google
Sat, 01/01/2022
 all day
Ecclesiastes 3:1-13
Psalm 8
Revelation 21:1-6a
Matthew 25:31-46
lectionary.library.van.....d=104
Add event to google
Sat, 01/01/2022
 all day
Numbers 6:22-27
Psalm 8
Galatians 4:4-7 or Philippians 2:5-11
Luke 2:15-21
lectionary.library.van.....d=103
Add event to google
Sun, 02/01/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 31:7-14 or Sirach 24:1-12
Psalm 147:12-20 or Wisdom of Solomon 10:15-21
Ephesians 1:3-14
John 1:(1-9), 10-18
lectionary.library.van.....d=105
Add event to google
Thu, 06/01/2022
 all day
Isaiah 60:1-6
Psalm 72:1-7, 10-14
Ephesians 3:1-12
Matthew 2:1-12
lectionary.library.van.....d=106
Add event to google
Sun, 09/01/2022
 all day
Isaiah 43:1-7
Psalm 29
Acts 8:14-17
Luke 3:15-17, 21-22
lectionary.library.van.....d=107
Add event to google