Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 14/08/2022
 all day
Isaiah 5:1-7 and Psalm 80:1-2, 8-19
Jeremiah 23:23-29 and Psalm 82
Hebrews 11:29-12:2
Luke 12:49-56
lectionary.library.van.....d=275
Add event to google
Sun, 21/08/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 1:4-10 and Psalm 71:1-6
Isaiah 58:9b-14 and Psalm 103:1-8
Hebrews 12:18-29
Luke 13:10-17
lectionary.library.van.....d=276
Add event to google
Sun, 28/08/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 2:4-13 and Psalm 81:1, 10-16
Sirach 10:12-18 or Proverbs 25:6-7 and Psalm 112
Hebrews 13:1-8, 15-16
Luke 14:1, 7-14
lectionary.library.van.....d=277
Add event to google
Sun, 04/09/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 18:1-11 and Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18
Deuteronomy 30:15-20 and Psalm 1
Philemon 1:1-21
Luke 14:25-33
lectionary.library.van.....d=278
Add event to google
Sun, 11/09/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 4:11-12, 22-28 and Psalm 14
Exodus 32:7-14 and Psalm 51:1-10
1 Timothy 1:12-17
Luke 15:1-10
lectionary.library.van.....d=279
Add event to google
Wed, 14/09/2022
 all day
Numbers 21:4b-9 and Psalm 98:1-5 or Psalm 78:1-2, 34-38
1 Corinthians 1:18-24
John 3:13-17
lectionary.library.van.....d=336
Add event to google
Sun, 18/09/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 8:18-9:1 and Psalm 79:1-9
Amos 8:4-7 and Psalm 113
1 Timothy 2:1-7
Luke 16:1-13
lectionary.library.van.....d=280
Add event to google
Sun, 25/09/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 32:1-3a, 6-15 and Psalm 91:1-6, 14-16
Amos 6:1a, 4-7 and Psalm 146
1 Timothy 6:6-19
Luke 16:19-31
lectionary.library.van.....d=281
Add event to google
Sun, 02/10/2022
 all day
Lamentations 1:1-6 and Lamentations 3:19-26 or Psalm 137
Habakkuk 1:1-4; 2:1-4 and Psalm 37:1-9
2 Timothy 1:1-14
Luke 17:5-10
lectionary.library.van.....d=282
Add event to google
Sun, 09/10/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 29:1, 4-7 and Psalm 66:1-12
2 Kings 5:1-3, 7-15c and Psalm 111
2 Timothy 2:8-15
Luke 17:11-19
lectionary.library.van.....d=283
Add event to google
Mon, 10/10/2022
 all day
Deuteronomy 26:1-11 and Psalm 100
Philippians 4:4-9
John 6:25-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=324
Add event to google
Sun, 16/10/2022
 all day
Jeremiah 31:27-34 and Psalm 119:97-104
Genesis 32:22-31 and Psalm 121
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Luke 18:1-8
lectionary.library.van.....d=284
Add event to google
Sun, 23/10/2022
 all day
Joel 2:23-32 and Psalm 65
Sirach 35:12-17 or Jeremiah 14:7-10, 19-22 and Psalm 84:1-7
2 Timothy 4:6-8, 16-18
Luke 18:9-14
lectionary.library.van.....d=285
Add event to google
Sun, 30/10/2022
 all day
Habakkuk 1:1-4; 2:1-4 and Psalm 119:137-144
Isaiah 1:10-18 and Psalm 32:1-7
2 Thessalonians 1:1-4, 11-12
Luke 19:1-10
lectionary.library.van.....d=287
Add event to google
Tue, 01/11/2022
 all day
Daniel 7:1-3, 15-18 and Psalm 149
Ephesians 1:11-23
Luke 6:20-31
lectionary.library.van.....d=286
Add event to google
Sun, 06/11/2022
 all day
Haggai 1:15b-2:9 and Psalm 145:1-5, 17-21 or Psalm 98
Job 19:23-27a and Psalm 17:1-9
2 Thessalonians 2:1-5, 13-17
Luke 20:27-38
lectionary.library.van.....d=288
Add event to google