Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 26/05/2024
 all day
Isaiah 6:1-8 and Psalm 29
Romans 8:12-17
John 3:1-17
lectionary.library.van.....d=202
Add event to google
Fri, 31/05/2024
 all day
1 Samuel 2:1-10 and Psalm 113
Romans 12:9-16b
Luke 1:39-57
lectionary.library.van.....d=332
Add event to google
Sun, 02/06/2024
 all day
1 Samuel 3:1-10, (11-20) and Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18
Deuteronomy 5:12-15 and Psalm 81:1-10
2 Corinthians 4:5-12
Mark 2:23-3:6
lectionary.library.van.....d=204
Add event to google
Sun, 09/06/2024
 all day
1 Samuel 8:4-11, (12-15), 16-20, (11:14-15) and Psalm 138
Genesis 3:8-15 and Psalm 130
2 Corinthians 4:13-5:1
Mark 3:20-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=205
Add event to google
Sun, 16/06/2024
 all day
1 Samuel 15:34 - 16:13 and Psalm 20
Ezekiel 17:22-24 and Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15
2 Corinthians 5:6-10, (11-13), 14-17
Mark 4:26-34
lectionary.library.van.....d=206
Add event to google
Sun, 23/06/2024
 all day
1 Samuel 17:(1a, 4-11, 19-23), 32-49 and Psalm 9:9-20
or 1 Samuel 17:57-18:5, 18:10-16 and Psalm 133
Job 38:1-11 and Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32
2 Corinthians 6:1-13
Mark 4:35-41
lectionary.library.van.....d=207
Add event to google
Sun, 30/06/2024
 all day
2 Samuel 1:1, 17-27 and Psalm 130
Wisdom of Solomon 1:13-15, 2:23-24 or Lamentations 3:22-33 and Psalm 30
2 Corinthians 8:7-15
Mark 5:21-43
lectionary.library.van.....d=208
Add event to google
Sun, 07/07/2024
 all day
2 Samuel 5:1-5, 9-10 and Psalm 48
Ezekiel 2:1-5 and Psalm 123
2 Corinthians 12:2-10
Mark 6:1-13
lectionary.library.van.....d=209
Add event to google
Sun, 14/07/2024
 all day
2 Samuel 6:1-5, 12b-19 and Psalm 24
Amos 7:7-15 and Psalm 85:8-13
Ephesians 1:3-14
Mark 6:14-29
lectionary.library.van.....d=210
Add event to google
Sun, 21/07/2024
 all day
2 Samuel 7:1-14a and Psalm 89:20-37
Jeremiah 23:1-6 and Psalm 23
Ephesians 2:11-22
Mark 6:30-34, 53-56
lectionary.library.van.....d=211
Add event to google
Sun, 28/07/2024
 all day
2 Samuel 11:1-15 and Psalm 14
2 Kings 4:42-44 and Psalm 145:10-18
Ephesians 3:14-21
John 6:1-21
lectionary.library.van.....d=212
Add event to google
Sun, 04/08/2024
 all day
2 Samuel 11:26 - 12:13a and Psalm 51:1-12
Exodus 16:2-4, 9-15 and Psalm 78:23-29
Ephesians 4:1-16
John 6:24-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=213
Add event to google
Sun, 11/08/2024
 all day
2 Samuel 18:5-9, 15, 31-33 and Psalm 130
1 Kings 19:4-8 and Psalm 34:1-8
Ephesians 4:25-5:2
John 6:35, 41-51
lectionary.library.van.....d=214
Add event to google
Sun, 18/08/2024
 all day
1 Kings 2:10-12; 3:3-14 and Psalm 111
Proverbs 9:1-6 and Psalm 34:9-14
Ephesians 5:15-20
John 6:51-58
lectionary.library.van.....d=215
Add event to google