Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 29/11/2020
 all day
Isaiah 64:1-9
Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19
1 Corinthians 1:3-9
Mark 13:24-37
lectionary.library.van.....id=48
Add event to google
Sun, 06/12/2020
 all day
Isaiah 40:1-11
Psalm 85:1-2, 8-13
2 Peter 3:8-15a
Mark 1:1-8
lectionary.library.van.....id=49
Add event to google
Sun, 13/12/2020
 all day
Isaiah 61:1-4, 8-11
Psalm 126 or Luke 1:46b-55
1 Thessalonians 5:16-24
John 1:6-8, 19-28
lectionary.library.van.....id=50
Add event to google
Sun, 20/12/2020
 all day
2 Samuel 7:1-11, 16
Luke 1:46b-55 or Psalm 89:1-4, 19-26
Romans 16:25-27
Luke 1:26-38
lectionary.library.van.....id=51
Add event to google
Thu, 24/12/2020
 all day
Isaiah 52:7-10
Psalm 98
Hebrews 1:1-4, (5-12)
John 1:1-14
lectionary.library.van.....id=54
Add event to google
Thu, 24/12/2020
 all day
Isaiah 62:6-12
Psalm 97
Titus 3:4-7
Luke 2:(1-7), 8-20
lectionary.library.van.....id=53
Add event to google
Thu, 24/12/2020
 all day
Isaiah 9:2-7
Psalm 96
Titus 2:11-14
Luke 2:1-14, (15-20)
lectionary.library.van.....id=52
Add event to google
Sun, 27/12/2020
 all day
Isaiah 61:10-62:3
Psalm 148
Galatians 4:4-7
Luke 2:22-40
lectionary.library.van.....id=55
Add event to google
Fri, 01/01/2021
 all day
Ecclesiastes 3:1-13
Psalm 8
Revelation 21:1-6a
Matthew 25:31-46
lectionary.library.van.....id=57
Add event to google
Fri, 01/01/2021
 all day
Numbers 6:22-27
Psalm 8
Galatians 4:4-7 or Philippians 2:5-11
Luke 2:15-21
lectionary.library.van.....id=56
Add event to google
Sun, 03/01/2021
 all day
Jeremiah 31:7-14 or Sirach 24:1-12
Psalm 147:12-20 or Wisdom of Solomon 10:15-21
Ephesians 1:3-14
John 1:(1-9), 10-18
lectionary.library.van.....id=58
Add event to google
Wed, 06/01/2021
 all day
Isaiah 60:1-6
Psalm 72:1-7, 10-14
Ephesians 3:1-12
Matthew 2:1-12
lectionary.library.van.....id=59
Add event to google
Sun, 10/01/2021
 all day
Genesis 1:1-5
Psalm 29
Acts 19:1-7
Mark 1:4-11
lectionary.library.van.....id=60
Add event to google
Sun, 17/01/2021
 all day
1 Samuel 3:1-10, (11-20)
Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18
1 Corinthians 6:12-20
John 1:43-51
lectionary.library.van.....id=61
Add event to google
Sun, 24/01/2021
 all day
Jonah 3:1-5, 10
Psalm 62:5-12
1 Corinthians 7:29-31
Mark 1:14-20
lectionary.library.van.....id=62
Add event to google
Sun, 31/01/2021
 all day
Deuteronomy 18:15-20
Psalm 111
1 Corinthians 8:1-13
Mark 1:21-28
lectionary.library.van.....id=63
Add event to google
Tue, 02/02/2021
 all day
Malachi 3:1-4
Psalm 84 or Psalm 24:7-10
Hebrews 2:14-18
Luke 2:22-40
lectionary.library.van.....d=326
Add event to google
Sun, 07/02/2021
 all day
Isaiah 40:21-31
Psalm 147:1-11, 20c
1 Corinthians 9:16-23
Mark 1:29-39
lectionary.library.van.....id=64
Add event to google
Sun, 14/02/2021
 all day
2 Kings 2:1-12
Psalm 50:1-6
2 Corinthians 4:3-6
Mark 9:2-9
lectionary.library.van.....id=69
Add event to google
Wed, 17/02/2021
 all day
Joel 2:1-2, 12-17 or Isaiah 58:1-12
Psalm 51:1-17
2 Corinthians 5:20b-6:10
Matthew 6:1-6, 16-21
lectionary.library.van.....id=70
Add event to google
Sun, 21/02/2021
 all day
Genesis 9:8-17
Psalm 25:1-10
1 Peter 3:18-22
Mark 1:9-15
lectionary.library.van.....id=71
Add event to google
Sun, 28/02/2021
 all day
Genesis 17:1-7, 15-16
Psalm 22:23-31
Romans 4:13-25
Mark 8:31-38 or Mark 9:2-9
lectionary.library.van.....id=72
Add event to google
Sun, 07/03/2021
 all day
Exodus 20:1-17
Psalm 19
1 Corinthians 1:18-25
John 2:13-22
lectionary.library.van.....id=73
Add event to google
Sun, 14/03/2021
 all day
Numbers 21:4-9
Psalm 107:1-3, 17-22
Ephesians 2:1-10
John 3:14-21
lectionary.library.van.....id=74
Add event to google
Sun, 21/03/2021
 all day
Jeremiah 31:31-34
Psalm 51:1-12 or Psalm 119:9-16
Hebrews 5:5-10
John 12:20-33
lectionary.library.van.....id=75
Add event to google
Thu, 25/03/2021
 all day
Isaiah 7:10-14
Psalm 45 or Psalm 40:5-10
Hebrews 10:4-10
Luke 1:26-38
lectionary.library.van.....d=329
Add event to google
Sun, 28/03/2021
 all day
Isaiah 50:4-9a
Psalm 31:9-16
Philippians 2:5-11
Mark 14:1-15:47 or Mark 15:1-39, (40-47)
lectionary.library.van.....id=77
Add event to google
Sun, 28/03/2021
 all day
Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29
Mark 11:1-11 or John 12:12-16
lectionary.library.van.....id=76
Add event to google
Mon, 29/03/2021
 all day
Isaiah 42:1-9
Psalm 36:5-11
Hebrews 9:11-15
John 12:1-11
lectionary.library.van.....id=78
Add event to google
Tue, 30/03/2021
 all day
Isaiah 49:1-7
Psalm 71:1-14
1 Corinthians 1:18-31
John 12:20-36
lectionary.library.van.....id=79
Add event to google