Lectionary Calendar

| 0

Revised Common Lectionary Add to google calendar
Sun, 04/07/2021
 all day
2 Samuel 5:1-5, 9-10 and Psalm 48
Ezekiel 2:1-5 and Psalm 123
2 Corinthians 12:2-10
Mark 6:1-13
lectionary.library.van.....d=209
Add event to google
Sun, 11/07/2021
 all day
2 Samuel 6:1-5, 12b-19 and Psalm 24
Amos 7:7-15 and Psalm 85:8-13
Ephesians 1:3-14
Mark 6:14-29
lectionary.library.van.....d=210
Add event to google
Sun, 18/07/2021
 all day
2 Samuel 7:1-14a and Psalm 89:20-37
Jeremiah 23:1-6 and Psalm 23
Ephesians 2:11-22
Mark 6:30-34, 53-56
lectionary.library.van.....d=211
Add event to google
Sun, 25/07/2021
 all day
2 Samuel 11:1-15 and Psalm 14
2 Kings 4:42-44 and Psalm 145:10-18
Ephesians 3:14-21
John 6:1-21
lectionary.library.van.....d=212
Add event to google
Sun, 01/08/2021
 all day
2 Samuel 11:26 - 12:13a and Psalm 51:1-12
Exodus 16:2-4, 9-15 and Psalm 78:23-29
Ephesians 4:1-16
John 6:24-35
lectionary.library.van.....d=213
Add event to google
Sun, 08/08/2021
 all day
2 Samuel 18:5-9, 15, 31-33 and Psalm 130
1 Kings 19:4-8 and Psalm 34:1-8
Ephesians 4:25-5:2
John 6:35, 41-51
lectionary.library.van.....d=214
Add event to google
Sun, 15/08/2021
 all day
1 Kings 2:10-12; 3:3-14 and Psalm 111
Proverbs 9:1-6 and Psalm 34:9-14
Ephesians 5:15-20
John 6:51-58
lectionary.library.van.....d=215
Add event to google
Sun, 22/08/2021
 all day
1 Kings 8:(1,6,10-11), 22-30, 41-43 and Psalm 84
Joshua 24:1-2a, 14-18 and Psalm 34:15-22
Ephesians 6:10-20
John 6:56-69
lectionary.library.van.....d=216
Add event to google
Sun, 29/08/2021
 all day
Song of Solomon 2:8-13 and Psalm 45:1-2, 6-9
Deuteronomy 4:1-2, 6-9 and Psalm 15
James 1:17-27
Mark 7:1-8, 14-15, 21-23
lectionary.library.van.....d=217
Add event to google
Sun, 05/09/2021
 all day
Proverbs 22:1-2, 8-9, 22-23 and Psalm 125
Isaiah 35:4-7a and Psalm 146
James 2:1-10, (11-13), 14-17
Mark 7:24-37
lectionary.library.van.....d=218
Add event to google